Member Login


President - Derek Jacques, CCM - Detroit Golf Club
Vice President - Craig Cutler, CCM - Country Club of Detroit
Secretary/Treasurer - Michael Rossen, CCM - Meadowbrook Country Club
Past President - Wendy Anglin, CCM - The Old Club

Roster Chair - Craig Cutler, CCM - Country Club of Detroit
Education Chair - John Matway, CCM - Grosse Pointe Club
Charitable Efforts Chair - Tracy Wilson, CCM - Knollwood Country Club
Communication/Technology Chair - Patrick Pardington, CCM - Oakland Hills Country Club
Membership South Chair - Stan Pena - The Village Club
Membership North Chair - Charles Johnson, CCM - Detroit Athletic Club
Managing Director - Tammy Carter - 248-973-7943